Disclaimers

Estimate your payments

Please adjust the options below so we can estimate the most accurate monthly payments.

Your estimated credit score
Loan term
Down payment
$30,000
$0

How Was Your Experience at Lloydminster Hyundai?

What do car shoppers and drivers of the Lloydminster, Saskatchewan area have to say about the customer service, products, and staff of the Lloydminster Hyundai dealership? Visitors to our site can find our most recent customer reviews and testimonials featured below. Furthermore, if you’re a past customer of our business, we’d also love to hear from you!

9 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Very happy with our experience. Staff are friendly and knowledgeable, pre-approval and financing was fair and painless, and the quality and features included with their vehicles is very impressive.
Alex M
2020-05-08
Thank you guys. Happy with our purchase. All staff are friendly and very knowledgeable.
Maryna Martynenko
2020-05-20
Very good experience here would like to thank especially Brandon and Adelle. All the staff was nice. Everyone seemed so excited for me was a great experience
sharmon ginther
2020-04-24
I don't have any complaints about lloyd hyundai's staff or vehicles they are all great
Cole Backous
2018-11-26
Had some issues with one of the Sales people at first, then Ryan, and Brandon stepped in... They were courteous, professional and made me feel like I was important to them. I really appreciated the help they gave me in order to purchase my vehicle. I can not thank these two enough for pushing through for me.
Lisa Dowell
2020-02-21
We recently purchased a Tucson from Brandon (salesmen) he was great to deal with and so was the other staff there, will definitely be return customers at Lloydminster Hyundai. -- Myles & Chelsea
Chelsea Danielson
2020-04-14
I have always been very happy with the staff and services I have received from Hyundai. I bought my first car from them this summer and not once did I feel like they were taking advantage of me or dismissing me for being a young girl buying their first car. Friendly, knowledgeable staff, and a comfortable environment. Highly recommend them. I recently stopped by to get my first oil change and it was super quick.
bigsexy
2018-10-30
Dealt with Brandon Blackmore in the sales department! Knows the vehicles well, and was eager to help me get the deal i was after! Will be sending friends and family for sure! Great experience overall.
jake purves
2020-05-28
I own Hyundai Santa Fe 2014, using 2 years and didn't have any problem yet :-) :-) and really happy with service and quality
Vasya Omelchuk
2016-10-18